HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

In front of people...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Garrus

Garrus

In front of people... New3_m11

In front of people... Empty
PostSubject: In front of people...   In front of people... EmptyFri 25 Sep 2009, 6:14 am

Ever spoken or performed (acting, singing, whatever) in front of people?

I have, many times. As nervous as I get before, I love it. It turns me into something else, someone that I love, something that I love besides my wife.

Back to top Go down
Dark Explorer

Dark Explorer

PostSubject: Re: In front of people...   In front of people... EmptyFri 25 Sep 2009, 9:24 am

Aye, I've lots of acting experience and they've been some of the best times of my life. I think it's facing up to that fear we all have. Or, we just like to show off :P

We've just started a band so that should be interesting. No hiding behind a character. Herm.

Back to top Go down
Kaynil

Kaynil

In front of people... Pbucket

Decir 'perfecto' es mentir y decir 'mañana' es predecir...

PostSubject: Re: In front of people...   In front of people... EmptyFri 25 Sep 2009, 10:54 pm

Just at school, hahahah.

I used to recite (not create) poetry when I was in middle school, I even participate in some contests.

Back to top Go down
http://comunidadzelda.com
Aru

Aru

In front of people... New2_g10

Un caballero jura su valor!

PostSubject: Re: In front of people...   In front of people... EmptyThu 11 Mar 2010, 8:29 pm

i have played guitar

Back to top Go down
Valtus

Valtus

Eklipse

PostSubject: Re: In front of people...   In front of people... EmptyFri 09 Apr 2010, 3:34 pm

Today I had book report in front of my class.

Back to top Go down
SeraphTearZ

SeraphTearZ

PostSubject: Re: In front of people...   In front of people... EmptyFri 09 Apr 2010, 10:19 pm